2014 was the last year of Wine Competitions


Medal Name Grapes, fruit Vintage
Best of show
Best David Knoll Raspberry 2013
Best Don Robison/Jon Kahrs Pinot Noir 2011
Best David Knoll Riesling 2013
Gold Wally Darling Carmenere/Cabernet Franc 2012
Gold Ken Stinger Merlot/Malbec/Cabernet 2012
Gold Dennis Grant Barbera 2012
Gold Bruce Sonner Pinot Noir Blush 2012
Gold Jack Lentsch Pinot Noir 2012
Gold Jim Bean Malbec 2013
Gold Jon Kahrs Mouverdre 2011
Gold Bruce Sonner Pinot Noir Blush 2013
Silver Scott Nelson Gewurztraminer 2012
Silver Dennis Derksen Black Currant 2013
Silver Jon Kahrs Pinot Noir 2011
Silver Jim Robinson Pinot Gris 2013
Silver Brad Anderson Pinot Noir 2012
Silver Wally Darling Chardonnay 2012
Silver Wally Darling Pinot Gris 2012
Silver Scott Garvey Cherry Port 2012
Silver David Knoll Raspberry/Chocolate Port 2013
Silver David Knoll Canadice 2013
Silver Scott Nelson Syrah 2010
Silver Marlene Grant/Ted Johnson Zinfandel 2012
Silver Scott Nelson Primitivo 2011
Silver Viktor Tymchenko Syrah 2011
Silver Ken Stinger Cabernet Franc 2012
Silver Chris Coon Syrah/Cabernet 2010
Silver Scott Nelson Cabernet Sauvignon/Cabernet Franc/Merlot 2011
Silver Brad Anderson Marechal Foch 2012
Silver Scott Nelson Syrah/Viognier 2011
Silver Jim Robinson Carmenere 2012
Silver Scott Hammersly Pinot Noir 2012
Silver Ken Stinger Pinot Noir 2012
Silver Ken Stinger Cabernet/Merlot/Malbec 2012
Silver Scott Nelson Malbec 2011
Silver Dennis Grant/Ted Johnson Malbec 2012
Silver David Knoll Pinot Noir 2012
Silver Lamon Lang Pinot Noir 2012
Silver Wally Darling Muscat 2012
Silver Viktor Tymchenko Cabernet Sauvignon 2011
Silver Scott Nelson Cabernet Sauvignon/Malbec/Cabernet Franc 2011
Bronze Chris Coon Merlot/Cabernet 2011
Bronze Wally Darling Cabernet Franc/Carmenere 2012
Bronze Russ Burrows Pinot Gris Port 2012
Bronze Ed Guillery Pinot Gris/Gewurztraminer 2012
Bronze David Knoll Chardonnay 2013
Bronze David Knoll Chardonnay 2012
Bronze Russ Burrows Syrah/Voignier 2011
Bronze Liz Harwood Pinot Noir Blush 2013
Bronze Scott Hammersly Pinot Noir 2012
Bronze Jim Robinson Merlot 2012
Bronze David Knoll Riesling 2013
Bronze Don Robinson Gewurztraminer/Chardonnay 2013
Bronze David Knoll Muscat 2013
Bronze Scott Nelson Cabernet Sauvignon 2011
Bronze David Knoll Cabernet 2012
Bronze Wally Darling Merlot 2012
Bronze Ken Stinger Merlot 2012
Bronze Ted Johnson Cabernet Franc 2012
Bronze Ken Stinger Pinot Noir 2012

 Click below to Check out previous years results and pictures of the judging